© Karibu Travel Magazine 2020
Trending News
HomeNewsEmirates offers flights for passengers to 29 cities

Emirates offers flights for passengers to 29 cities

Emirates has offered flights for passengers to 29 cities and resumes transits through its Dubai hub.


Some of the cities they will be flying to from June 11th are London Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne, Manila and many others.


They also revealed that more flights for passengers will be available from 15th June between Dubai and 16 cities like; Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.


In addition, from 8th June Emirates will offer flights from Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad for travellers from Pakistan who wish to connect onwards to other Emirates destinations.


Customers can book to fly between destinations in the Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a convenient connection in Dubai, as long as they meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country.


Working closely with the UAE authorities, Emirates continues to take a measured and phased approach to flight resumption and rebuilding connections between Dubai and the world.


Health and safety first: Emirates has implemented a comprehensive set of measures at every step of the customer journey to ensure the safety of its customers and employees on the ground and in the air, including the distribution of complimentary hygiene kits containing masks, gloves, hand sanitizer and antibacterial wipes to all customers.


Travel restrictions: Customers are reminded that travel restrictions remain in place, and travellers will only be accepted on flights if they comply with the eligibility and entry criteria requirements of their destination countries.


Share With:
Rate This Article

Ms Pamela Amia is a Multimedia Journalist, Conservationist and traveler.


No Comments

Leave A Comment